We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Freedom Ford Inc
396 S Main St
Gunnison, UT 84634

(435) 528-7244

Meet Our Staff

Betty  Lewis
Betty Lewis
Parts & Warranty

(435) 528-7244

blewis@freedom-ford.com
Braygen Tanner
Braygen Tanner
Marketing

(435) 528-7244

braygen0805@gmail.com
Christopher Goff
Christopher Goff
Salesman

(435) 528-7244

(435) 287-9282

c.goff@freedom-ford.com
J.L.  Larson
J.L. Larson
Owner/Operator

(435) 528-7244

freedomrv@hotmail.com
Kinzee Johnson
Kinzee Johnson

(435) 528-7244

kinzee@freedom-ford.com
Nate Barney
Nate Barney
Salesman

(435) 979-8808

nate@freedom-ford.com
Sarah Larson
Sarah Larson
General Manager

(435) 201-3748

sarah@freedom-ford.com
Shaney Shumway
Shaney Shumway
Sales/Internet Manager

(435) 528-7244

(435) 201-4441

shaney@freedom-ford.com
Wayne Connelly
Wayne Connelly
Service Manager

(435) 528-7244

wayne@freedom-ford.com
Freedom Ford Inc

396 S Main St
Gunnison, UT 84634

(435) 528-7244